Triple X may re-open !

Forum moved to http://triplex.forumotion.com
 
HomeFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Visits
free counters
Menu

Clan Rules

Recruitment

Support Ticket

Latest topics
» Anybody here anymore?
Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:47 pm by Anthem

» join to the clan
Sun Sep 18, 2011 1:07 am by Submint

» You still sticking with ET?
Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:42 pm by Submint

» Poland section
Fri Aug 19, 2011 11:14 am by Guest

» Your best song :D
Wed Aug 17, 2011 3:04 pm by Foley[PL]

» xXx back?
Sun Aug 14, 2011 7:36 pm by Anthem

» |xXx|Red Roster
Fri Aug 12, 2011 9:40 pm by Anthem

» some private pictures
Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:13 am by Anthem

Share | 
 

 Beter_dan_Ed wants to join

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Beter_dan_Ed
New Guest


Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-01-18

PostSubject: Beter_dan_Ed wants to join   Tue Jan 18, 2011 10:45 pm

Hey guys,
Yesterday I was asked to join your clan (was it Jonas?)
I'm honored! Playing for a few days now and I really like the game and the server.

Thanks in advance.


Greets,

BdE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DiVo
Advanced Guest


Posts : 73
Join date : 2010-12-28

PostSubject: Re: Beter_dan_Ed wants to join   Wed Jan 19, 2011 12:23 am

Please Follow the request to join format.



In-Game Name:
Age:
How long have you played ET for:
Clans that you have been in before:
Highest rank that you have had in a clan, which clan:
Reason why you want to join xXx clan:
If you have xfire, if you do whats your account name:
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://clanxxx.forumotion.com
 
Beter_dan_Ed wants to join
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Triple X may re-open ! :: Public Area :: General Talk-
Jump to: